Your cart is empty

Rhythm Stick CD Vol 6: BACKUP CD


4 reward points

Rhythm Stick RS-CD-06 (CD)

01. Snap "Rhythm Is A Dancer"

02. Whitney Houston "I'm Every Woman"

03. Club 69 "Let Me Be Your Underwear"

04. Hara Juku "Phantom Of The Opera"

05. M-People "Excited"

06. Donna Summer with Giorgio Moroder "Carry On"

07. Bass Bumpers "Move To The Rhythm"

08. Liberty City "Some Lovin'"

09. DJ Herbie with Joy Salinas "Party Time"

10. USURA / Simple Minds "Open Your Mind / New Gold Dream"

11. East Side Beat "Alive & Kicking"

  • Shipping Weight: 0.04Kgs