Your cart is empty

Direct Hit Cd Vol 08: BACKUP CD


4 reward points

Direct Hit Volume 8

01 Loveland & Darlene Lewis Let The Music (Lift You Up)

02 Urban Cookie Collective High On A Happy Vibe

03 Bass-X Is This Love

04 Frente! Bizarre Love Triangle

05 The Boomshakers Boom! Shake The Room

06 Kuttin' Edge feat Dale Joyner I Believe In You

07 Judy Cheeks Reach

08 Crystal Waters 100% Pure Love

09 Too Busy We Got To Believe It

10 Drop In Your Face

11 Euro-Megamix II
Digital Mix by Paul Goodyear
1. Plus Staples 'Gimme More Time'
2. Infinity 'Dirty Love'
3. Erasure 'Always'

  • Shipping Weight: 0.04Kgs